Discovering Talent. Creating Relationships.

Trace Staffing Solutions has operations throughout the southeastern United States, and we have offices in over 20 cities.  Below is a list of our current offices.  If you are in another city, be sure to check back because we are growing fast!

Office Locations


Adel
112 S. Pine Street
Adel, GA 31620
adel@tracestaffing.com
229-584-8614
Area Manager: Lawton Brown


Alma
415 W 12th Street
Alma, GA 31510
alma@tracestaffing.com
912-632-1910
Area Manager: Lawton Brown


Asheville 
2270 Hendersonville Rd., A4
Arden, NC 28704
asheville@tracestaffing.com
828-654-0310
Branch Manager: Shannon Taylor 


Baytown
614 Park Street, Suite 140
Baytown, TX 77520
baytown@tracestaffing.com
832-926-4395
Branch Manager: Ivan Torres
Operations Manager: Laura Serrato


Charleston 
3294 Ashley Phosphate Road, Suite 1-A
North Charleston, SC 29418
charleston@tracestaffing.com
843-277-6900
Branch Manager: Charlie Isgette 


Charlotte 
10901 University City Blvd., Suite 107
Charlotte, NC 28213
charlotte@tracestaffing.com
704-790-6900
Operations Manager: Shellie Pless 


Columbus
6175 Technology Parkway
Columbus, Georgia 31820
478-444-2917
Area Manager: Adrian Yother
On-site Staffing Assistant: Annah Preston 


Dublin 
2301 Bellevue Road, Suite 400
Dublin, GA 31021
dublin@tracestaffing.com
478-353-1400
Area Manager: Adrian Yother


Elwood 
26453 S Walton Dr. Bldg. 2
Elwood, IL 60421
815-230-0040
Branch Manager: Ivan Torres
On-Site Operations Manager: Pam Wirkus
On-Site Manager: A’kanni White


Greenville 
1175 Woods Crossing Rd., Suite 4
Greenville, SC 29607
greenville@tracestaffing.com
864-234-2500
Branch Manager: Drew Axtell 


Jacksonville
8970 103rd Street, Suite 1 
Jacksonville, FL 32210 
jacksonville@tracestaffing.com
904-724-7422
Area Manager: Lawton Brown
Branch Manager: Dawn Loos


Macon 
3327 Northside Dr.
Macon, GA 31210
macon@tracestaffing.com
478-477-7747
Area Manager: Adrian Yother
Branch Manager: Kathy Clauson 


Marietta 
2349 Windy Hill Rd., Ste. 152
Marietta, GA 30067
marietta@tracestaffing.com
678-387-6901
Branch Manager: Stephanie Shockley


McDonough 
McDonough Village
896 Hampton Rd.
McDonough, GA 30253
mcdonough@tracestaffing.com
678-961-2461
Operations Manager: Shan Black


Mobile 
8725 County Farm Rd.
Irvington, AL 36544 
251-259-1927
On-Site Supervisor: Nelson Lopez


Newnan 
41 Newnan Station Drive, Suite B
Newnan, GA 30265
newnan@tracestaffing.com
470-241-1222
Branch Manager: Lori Pitt


Newport News 
4 San Jose Drive, Bldg. 2
Newport News, VA 23606
757-273-6500
newportnewsfrontdesk@tracestaffing.com
Area Manager: Adrian Yother
Branch Manager: Ryan Coffman 


Pooler 
135 Canal St, Suite 100
Pooler, GA 31322
pooler@tracestaffing.com
912-988-3102 
Operations Manager: Kandi Welch
Operations Staffing Manager: Chris Hall 


Savannah 
702 Mall Blvd.
Savannah, GA 31406
savannah@tracestaffing.com
912-356-6900
Cellular Sales Candidates
Operations Manager: Kandi Welch 


Shelby 
200 Walmart Drive
Shelby, NC 28150
704-476-9411
On-Site Supervisor: Lindsay Greer 


Statesboro 
721 S. Main Street, Suite 6
Statesboro, GA 30458
statesboro@tracestaffing.com
912-764-8800
Area Manager: Adrian Yother


Williamsburg
9305 Pocahontas Trail
Williamsburg, VA 23185
757-820-4600 ext 6380
Area Manager: Adrian Yother
Branch Manager: Ryan Coffman
On-Site Supervisor: Leighann Wilson


Corporate Headquarters 
6001 Chatham Center Drive, Suite 300
Savannah, GA 31405
912-200-5473

 

Apply Now
View Jobs
Contact Us
Online Timesheet